Anapa Seaport
(86133)54-100
45-457
1 Lenina St.
Anapa

Anapa Seaport

For many years the Seaport of Anapa, as a division of OOO Chernomorskiye Skorostnye Linii (LLC), plays a leading role in maritime transportation of passengers in Anapa and performs export and import cargoes transshipment.

For Passengers

OOO Chernomorskiye Skorostnye Linii (LLC) has a fleet of comfortable passenger vessels that allow for excursions and passengers transportation along the Black Sea coast of Krasnodar region.

The seaport complex is located in the central part of Anapa urban resort. Due to this the entire infrastructure of the city is easily accessible for yacht owners and passengers. Banks, hotels, beaches, cafes and restaurants, railway and air ticket offices are within walking distance.

For Businesses

The Seaport of Anapa can process 370,000 tons of non-hazardous cargo per year and receive cargo ships up to 100 m in length with draft of 3.5 m and cargo capacity up to 3,500 t.

Within the port area there are sites for storage of boats and yachts during the off-season, launching and lifting equipment for boats and yachts up to 150 tons, parking for trucks and cars, capacities for ship repair work, commercial areas for rent, covered and uncovered storage areas.

Морской порт Анапы
РУС
ENG
(86133)54-100
40-204
Анапа
ул. Ленина, 1

Морской порт Анапы

На протяжении многих лет Морской порт Анапа, как подразделение ООО «Черноморские Скоростные Линии», является лидером по морским перевозкам пассажиров в г. Анапа и осуществляет перевалку экспортных и импортных грузов.

Для пассажиров

ООО «Черноморские скоростные линии» располагает флотом комфортабельных пассажирских судов, что позволяют осуществлять экскурсии и перевозку пассажиров по всему Черноморскому побережью Краснодарского края.

Портовый комплекс, расположен в центральной части города-курорта Анапа. Благодаря этому, вся инфраструктура города является легко доступной для владельцев яхт и пассажиров. В шаговой доступности – банки, отели, пляжи, кафе и рестораны, ж/д и авиа кассы.

Для бизнеса

Морской порта Анапа может переработать 370 000 тонн неопасных грузов в год и принимать грузовые суда длиной до 100 м, осадкой до 3,5 м., грузовместимостью до 3 500 тонн.

На территории порта имеется площади, предназначенные хранения катеров и яхт в межсезонный период, спускоподъемное оборудование для катеров и яхт весом до 150 тонн, охраняемая стоянка для грузового и легкового автотранспорта, мощности для проведения судоремонтных работы, коммерческие помещения для сдачи в аренду, крытые и открытые площади для хранения грузов.